新加坡资产管理运营实务

 

日期: 2022年4月15日,星期五
时间: 下午2:00-4:00 (北京时间)
邀请人: : Vanessa Wu vanessa.wu@ascentgfs.com, +86 18010163752

尊敬的贵宾,

您好!
ASCENT基金行政服务、北京基金小镇、新加坡安永、君合律师事务所、BayfrontLawLCC十分荣幸邀请您参加我们的线上研讨会,我们今年在国内举办的第一场中文活动——“新加坡资产管理运营实务”。
北京基金小镇是唯一以基金产业为主导的国家级特色小镇。经国家标准委认定,是唯一国家级基金机构服务标准化试点。迄今,入驻基金及相关产业链机构1690家,注册资本1838亿元,已经发展成为中国最具创新力、最具影响力的基金产业集聚区。邀请您与更多专家齐聚一堂,欢迎参加线上会议!

本次研讨会主要议题包括:

  • 许书鸣:新加坡基金市场近况与税务政策
  • 申会芳:基金行政在境外资产管理运营中的角色
  • 谢青:跨境业务之机遇和法律风险
  • 林隆才:新加坡VCC基金架构设立的法律实操

如果您不能如期而至,欢迎转发贵司的其他朋友加入。任何问题请联络Vanessa,发送邮件至 vanessa.wu@ascentgfs.com 或致电+86 18010163752。

顺颂商祺!

Vanessa WU
销售副总监 -上海
ASCENT基金行政服务(上海)

 

演讲嘉宾

Spencer Hsu

许书鸣
业务合伙人
私人企业税务服务
安永企业顾问私人有限公司

许书鸣先生是是安永私人税务服务团队的一员,专注于为家族办公室提供全面的解决方案,涵盖税务、信托、传承、家族治理、运营、慈善等领域。

在此之前,许先生在新加坡金融管理局工作了近 15 年。他最后任职的职务包括了领导负责发展新加坡财富管理行业的团队。在此职务中,他密切地参与了制定新加坡的家族办公室战略的工作,与整个生态系统的组织与机构进行合作,以提高新加坡对来自全球各地的家族办公室的吸引力。2015年至2017年,许先生也外派北京,担任新加坡金融管理局驻北京代表处的代表。

许先生毕业于新加坡国立大学人文与社会科学系社会科学荣誉学士,主修心理学,同时也是大学英才计划成员之一。

 

申会芳 Nicole SHEN
大中华区业务总监
ASCENT 基金行政服务公司

Nicole具有多年金融服务行业工作经验,曾任职于新加坡持牌基金管理公司和基金服务公司;曾为金融科技初创公司以及加密基金筹集早期资金,参与到多家新加坡新型投资银行的谈判业务;主要擅长基金行政管理、架构、基金通道、家办、信托等一站式服务。
Nicole 毕业于新加坡南洋理工大学商业管理硕士,同时拥有ACCA 应用会计和金融同等学士学位;意大利博科尼大学私募股权与风险投资证书;新加坡Wealth Management Institute新加坡信托与家族办公室证书

 

谢青 Natasha Xie
合伙人
君合律师事务所

谢青律师自1999年起在上海执业,执业之初,她就参与了多家全球知名金融机构的战略合资合作项目,并自此开始长期奋战在金融对外开放法律服务的前沿,专门服务于全球知名的外资金融机构和其他机构投资者,是衍生品市场和私募基金法律服务领域内公认的领军人物之一。
归功于她在金融开放法律服务领域的业绩,谢青律师被选为全国律师协会金融专业委员会副主任委员并入选司法部涉外律师人才库,并被评选为2018年度陆家嘴金融城十大金融之星。谢青律师还连续两年被Chambers and Partners评为投资基金领域的领先律师。

 

林隆才
总监
Bayfront Law LCC

Ryan 为一系列企业及商务事项提供谘询,主要专注於合并和收购及资本市场交易, 和投资基金。
他的法律经验包括为合并和收购,股权买卖,业务转让以及合资企业等提供法律咨询。Ryan在为客户进行企业於新加坡和国际首次公开招股提供谘询,包括由此等实体进行股权二次发售及发行债权基金等方面具备丰富经验。Ryan还曾为私募股权基金,对冲基金和风险投资基金以及家族办公室基金提供法律顾问服务,而且建立了可变资本公司在内的基金结构。 此外,Ryan 定期为有兴趣在新加坡创业和居住的投资者提供全球商业投资者计划咨询。
他的客户包括上市和私有公司,投资银行,融资公司,资产管理公司,基金经理和高净值人士。

Latest Video

Asset Management in Singapore

 

Date: Friday, April 15th, 2022, 2 – 4 pm (Beijing time)
Time: 2:00-4:00pm (Beijing Time)
Enquiries: : Vanessa Wu vanessa.wu@ascentgfs.com, +86 18010163752

Dear Client,

BeijingFund Town, ASCENT Fund Services, EY Singapore, Junhe Law Firm, and Bayfront Law Firm are pleased to invite you to joinus for a webinar, our very first mandarin event in China mainland this year – “Asset Management in Singapore”.

ASCENT China is very much delighted to cooperate with BeijingFund Town, a most influential Chinese governmental institution, an RMB fund hub of 1610 funds with registered capital totaling RMB 183.6Billion. We will introduce the overview and operation details about Singapore market.Welcome to scan the code on April 15th and join us!

Schedule:

  • 14:00-14:30 Singapore Fund Management and Tax Policy Updates- Spencer Hsu
  • 14:30-15:00 Fund admin in Asset Management – Nicole Shen
  • 15:00-15:30 Risks and Opportunities in Cross-border Investment – Natasha Xie
  • 15:30-16:00 Legal issues surrounding setting up of VCCs – Ryan Lin

If you are unable to join, please extend this invitation to other members of your organization.Should you have any queries, please contact Vanessa WU at vanessa.wu@ascentgfs.com or+86 18010163752.

Yours Sincerely,

Vanessa WU
Vice President of Sales -Shanghai
ASCENT Fund Services (Shanghai) Co., Ltd

 

About the Speakers:

Spencer Hsu

Spencer Hsu
Associate Partner
Private Tax Services

Spencer is part of EY’s private tax services team focusing on providing comprehensive solutions to family offices, covering areas such as tax, trusts, succession planning, family governance, operations, philanthropy etc.

Prior to this, Spencer charted a career of close to 15 years with the Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS). His most recent role involved leading the team responsible for the development of Singapore’s wealth management industry. As part of these responsibilities, he was closely involved in efforts to develop Singapore’s family office strategy, working with stakeholders from across the eco-system to enhance Singapore’s attractiveness to family offices from around the world. Between 2015-2017, he was also based in Beijing (China) as a representative at the MAS’s Beijing Representative Office.

Spencer holds a degree in Social Sciences (with Honours) from the Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences at the National University of Singapore, where he majored in Psychology, and was part of the University Scholars Programme.

 

Nicole SHEN
Head of Sales,Greater China
ASCENT Fund Services Pte.

  • Master Degree in Business Management, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
  • Bachelor Degree in Computer Science & Technology, Zhengzhou University, China
  • ACCA Equivalent Bachelor Degree in Applied Accounting & Finance; CFA Foundation
  • Private Equity & Venture Capital Certificate, Bocconi University, Italy
  • Certificate in Trust; Certificate in Family Office Advisors, Wealth Management Institute,Singapore

A demonstrated history of working in the financial services industry with a great track recordsin relationship management with fund managers, LPs, institutional investors, includingworking for CMS/RFMC licensed fund management companies and fund services companiesin Singapore;Nicole has raised early-stage funding for fin-tech start-ups and cryptocurrency funds, andparticipated in the negotiation of several financial advisory deals in Singapore & SEA; Mainlygood at fund administration, fund structuring, fund channel (IR & Capital raising), familyoffices, trust one-stop services

 

Natasha Xie
Partner
Junhe Law Firm

Natasha Xie currently practices at the JunHe LLP Shanghai Office. As one of the first private law firms in China, JunHe is widely recognized as a leading full-service Chinese law firm.
Ms. Xie has been practicing in the areas of financial markets and derivatives, foreign direct investment, and the private fund business since 1999. She is a recognized leader in providing legal services for the derivatives market and private securities investments. In 2016, she was rated as an “Outstanding Lawyer” in the area of investment funds by Chambers & Partners.
Ms.Xie holds seasoned expertise in designing cooperative patterns and legal structures customized to the needs of her clients so as to help them navigate and flourish in the dynamic regulatory environment in China.

 

Ryan Lin
Director
Bayfront Law LCC

Ryan advises on a wide variety of corporate and commercial matters with a focus on mergers and acquisitions and capital markets transactions as well as investment funds.
His legal experience includes advising on mergers and acquisitions, sale and purchase of shares and business transfers, as well as joint ventures. Ryan has substantial experience advising clients on Singapore and international initial public offerings of corporations, including secondary equity and debt fund raisings by such entities. Ryan has also acted for fund managers of private equity funds, hedge funds and venture capital funds as well family offices and assisted with the setting up of funds structures including the variable capital companies. In addition, Ryan regularly advises investors who are interested in starting a business and living in Singapore on the Global Investor Programme.
His clients include listed and private companies, investment banks, corporate finance firms, asset management firms, fund managers and high net worth individuals.

Latest Video